Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand
Schlegel Markus
09672 915318
0151 57615899
schlegel.markus@web.de
2.Vorstand
Schell Matthias
09465 665
0163 8410523
mschell@gebhardt.eu
1. Abteilungsleiter
Kiener Marco
09465 911455
0173 5659636
marco.kiener@t-online.de
2. Abteilungsleiter
Kiener Josef
09465 857
0173 8846713
Kiener.Josef@t-online.de
1. Gesamtjugendleiter
Decker Martin
09465 643
0160 96893229
neukirchen.decker@gmail.de
2. Gesamtjugendleiter
Zisler Harald
09465 643
0170 6612611
zislerh@gmail.com
Schriftführer
Schlegel Claudia
09672 915318
0151 56811459
schlegel.fam@web.de
Kassier
Keil Georg
09672 5217

Georg.Keil@sparkasse-schwandorf.de
Abteilung Gymnastik
Kiener Annemarie
09465 857
0151 75003545
annemarie.kiener@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Kiefmann Reinhard
09465 408
0171 2189232
reinhard-kiefmann@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Serwotka Lukas

0151 42352020
lukas.serwotka@gmail.com
Beisitzer
Gebhard Christian

0151 25354715
chr.gebhard@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Gleixner Stefan
09465 9116674
0175 8176908
gleixner.stefan@gmx.d
Beisitzer
Lenz Thomas

0152 54260808
t.lenz94@gmx.net